Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
772 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good and rather prompt...

              The service was good and rather prompt from times before. However, in this particular instance my car wasn't cleaned as it was in the past. I don't know if that is a service the dealership no longer offers or not.

              Lancaster, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 corvette stingrayi cam in to have...

              2015 Corvette StingrayI cam in to have customized authorized Chevrolet parts added to my Corvette. The work was done very professionally and on time.I am very pleased with the product and workmanship.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had you change the oil and do a spring...

              I had you change the oil and do a spring checkup for all fluids and check the breaks and rotate the tires and it was all done in a timely matter. Good job

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl roberts as always was excellent!

              Carl Roberts as always was excellent!

              Garner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get an oil change on my 2012...

              I came in to get an oil change on my 2012 BUICK Lacrosse. I wanted the $19.99 oil change deal but found out from Mike that my car runs synthenic oil so it didn't apply. Mike was great and I was still able to get a good deal.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed the service and love coming in.

              I enjoyed the service and love coming in.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always pleasant and very...

              Everyone is always pleasant and very helpful.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was overall very acceptable,...

              My experience was overall very acceptable, but for the work that was required on my recall, it could have been done a little quicker since no actual work was required on the car just my car keys.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pretty much always been a good experience....

              Pretty much always been a good experience. ON problems have occurred when everyone showed up at once for long lines and thus a wait OR when repairs were contingent on parts from the factory.Sometimes this caused an extended delay in having repair done but that is not a dealership problem.Wil has always provided excellent service and communications regarding status of repair,parts,scheduling, etc.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people and very helpful

              Great people and very helpful

              Wilmington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been using the service at hendricks...

              I have been using the service at Hendricks for some years and will continue as long as I have a Chevrolet from Hendricks

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a '15 chevy silverado and was...

              I purchased a '15 Chevy Silverado and was ver satisfied with the service that I received. Jerome Johnson was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgable. Went over every detail in and out of my new truck. It was hard to leave my old truck with you guys but with the ease of this purchase made it even more easier for me to say this is my truck now! Thanks for all the help!!!

              Morrisville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at the dealership was great...

              My experience at the dealership was great will come back for other things thank you for your work.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, excellent job, tks dave...

              Fast service, excellent job, tks dave davies

              Creedmoor, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The initial intake person was somewhat...

              The initial intake person was somewhat these but the service was great and all other staff were lovely.

              Garner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job

              Excellent job

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate to say it but since august we have...

              I hate to say it but since August we have had to have our vehicle there four times prior to this visit. Each visit the service has been excellent. The ladies out front are so friendly and the guys are wonderfd at Rick Hendrick center. Excellent job

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl did a good job getting my truck in...

              Carl did a good job getting my truck in and out in timely manner

              Rougemont, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric free was awesome! as was eric duncan....

              Eric Free was awesome! As was Eric Duncan. Great experience, even if it cost a fortune!

              Timberlake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)