Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
770 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 770

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time i take my dts to this...

              Each time I take my DTS to this Dealerships Service Department, I feel perfectly confident that my car is taken care of in a timely manner and with skillful care. Mike Allen always answers my questions and does everything he can to make my visit for car service a pleasant experience. These guys are the BEST!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did a great job.

              You did a great job.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were friendly and well...

              The people were friendly and well informed. Took my car in on Monday and was able to get it out in GREAT shape on Friday (in the rain). Thanks for a job well done.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick turn around on my routine service as...

              Quick turn around on my routine service as always...good job!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job quick service

              Great job quick service

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department did a great job in...

              The service department did a great job in scheduling me for an appointment. Went in the next day and had the recommended service done. I did not have to wait long.

              Roxboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This rating is for the collision center...

              This rating is for the Collision Center not the dealership Service Dept. My experience with the Collision was painless, from getting an estimate from the adjusters, having the car repaired to having the car returned. Very pleasant.

              Rougemont, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service was outstanding at...

              As always, service was outstanding at Hendrick Durham Automall. Carl is the absolute best in his business. He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and the epitome of professionalism. A.C. Robbins

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with rick hendricks service...

              My experience with Rick Hendricks service department was great. They were great as I worked with GM to get my car repaired. They completed my car sooner than I expected. The service manager kept me informed about the estimates, the parts, and expected delivery date. At this time the car is running.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone i delt with was outstanding. ...

              Everyone I delt with was outstanding. This is the third vehicle I have been involved in the purchase of through your dealership. Eric Free was the salesperson for all of the transactions. He is a tremendous asset to your organization. On a scale of 1 to 10 he is truly a 10.

              Benson, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 770