Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
669 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 669

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department is wonderful. ...

              Your service department is wonderful. VERY nice folks, knowledgeable, well qualified, you name it. All good! Your sales department, I would NEVER, EVER, want to interact with them again. They should take lessons from your service people. Thank you, Matt Willis

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get my brake pads installed....

              I came in to get my brake pads installed. While I was there, my recall was handled, my tail light bulb replaced, and I was informed my steering rack/pump needed replacing and the different options I could take. I left a satisfied customer.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 Chevy Silverado Regular Service...

              2013 Chevy Silverado Regular Service Maintenance You always do a great job! Courteous and Kind, and pretty good on time as well. I wish we could get a free wash every third or fourth visit.

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service and recall repair. Carl in...

              Routine service and recall repair. Carl in the service department Is great. GMC Acadia 2012

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had my wife's Verano serviced for 25000...

              We had my wife's Verano serviced for 25000 miles. And we got a yearly inspection. As usual, the work was done quickly. My wife came in before work and was done quickly.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was divine. I had a 2013 Cadillac ATS...

              It was divine. I had a 2013 Cadillac ATS serviced.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I think it is a huge inconvenience that...

              I think it is a huge inconvenience that you do not offer appointments for oil changes. You can't call your service "Quick" Lube when you have to wait 2+ hours for an oil change.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales associate, Jerome Johnson, was...

              My sales associate, Jerome Johnson, was one of the best salespeople with whom I have ever worked. He answered all of my questions and was patient in helping me understand my options. He responded quickly and professionally when I contacted him after my first visit. Because of Jerome, I purchased my 2014 Chevy Sonic from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall and will recommend your dealership to others. Donna Burton

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my service appointment and...

              I came in for my service appointment and was promptly greeted and immediately taken. The service tech whose name is Carl Roberts immediately took my keys and said that he would check the problem he told me to go wait in the waiting room. After a few minutes he came to me and told me the diagnosis was what we thought it was and a few other things that need to be taken care of and got my approval. He came back and told me it would be about an hour and a half and that he had to go to a meeting and that someone would call me when my car was ready I told him I need to leave he got my number and told me someone will call me when my car is ready everything was just like he said it and I came back I got my car. He went over a service warrenty and went over everything with me and asked me if I will be interested in one and told me to get bsck with him at my convenience...he was most helpfu

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 669