Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
727 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 727

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl roberts is a great service manager

              Carl Roberts is a great Service Manager

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are fast and dependable.

              They are fast and dependable.

              Butner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevy malibu....

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevy malibu. Joel was so helpful. He never tried to push anything on us and rush a sale like most dealerships. His main priority was to find what I was looking for and get me the best price. Everything was explained in detail and made very clear which was a huge deal because this was my first time buying a new car. Thank you so much. I thought this would be a scary thing but it was actually very easy thanks to your professional staff. I love my malibu!!!!

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast service and friendly staff

              Always fast service and friendly staff

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience.

              Always a good experience.

              Wake Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 buick lacrosse. service was timely,...

              2014 Buick LaCrosse. Service was timely, employees were friendly, helpful and congenial. Surprised that I got a car wash free as well. was disappointed that car wasn't vacuumed, though. Guess we expect too much. Overall, I am a happy customer. Thanks! The following question seems to require a response, however I was not informed of a potential "callback".

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Travis alvarez made buying my first new...

              Travis Alvarez made buying my first new vehicle 2015 Chevrolet Equinox a great experience.He was very courteous and mannerable. Showed me all the great new car deals Rick Hendrick had to offer and the great safety features that each vehicle had. He helped me with my concerns of staying within my budget and in being happy with my payment.Joel Williams was also very helpful and patient with demonstrating the operation of the onstar system.He set up and explained everything before I left the car lot. He also explained the car care kit and the benefits of having it.Travis and Joel are a great team.I was so happy on my hour drive home that I called several family members to share this experience. Bessed and Grateful Mary Odom

              Oxford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, safety check and tire rotation...

              Oil change, safety check and tire rotation for 2014 Buick Verano. Service person was very welcoming and professional. Everything service was performed in a timely manner.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was left blocked in by other cars.

              Car was left blocked in by other cars.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 chevrolet cruze in for...

              I brought my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze in for scheduled maintenance and a factory recall. The Service Staff are always so nice every time I bring my car in for service. I had minimal wait time to check my car in and I was off to work.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 727