Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
637 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 637

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              your sales representatives were kind and...

              your sales representatives were kind and they listened. Which helped making my choice easy. they also went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. An awesome place to buy a car.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience at Rick...

              I always have a great experience at Rick Hendricks. I wouldn't go any where else.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only positive thing was the service...

              The only positive thing was the service was done. But the cost was entirely to high $56.26 for an oil change is ridiculous. Chevrolet advertises an oil change and tire rotation everyday for $39.99. I sent my wife down there for the service and when I called back after she left they told me if she would have mentioned the sale they would have given it to her. That in my opinion is bad business and I will never purchase another vehicle or have any other service performed by any Hendrick dealer if this is the type of business practices we can expect. I would love to hear from you guys and give me your thoughts.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Camaro. The staff was...

              I purchased a 2014 Camaro. The staff was incredibly friendly and associates who hadn't assisted me knew my name when I returned the next day to pick up my vehicle. It was the least stressful car buying experience I've had and I will definitely return to Hendrick Durham Automall for my next purchase.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car done earlier than expected. Pleasant...

              Car done earlier than expected. Pleasant staff

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I CAME IN FOR THE SAFETY RECALLS FOR MY...

              I came in for the safety recalls for my 2010 buick enclave, rick hendricks got me in and about 1 1/2 hours they were through. Although all the parts wasn't in they will be calling me to come back when the parts comes to finish the job. I highly recommends this facility for your auto mall shopping and services. Thanks again and see you soon.

              Roxboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous people at the front service...

              Very courteous people at the front service desk. The car was a 2014 SRX Cadillac. The person that supported was Jimmy. He was very responsive and professional. Problem: one of the ignition keys was inoperable.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came to get an oil change. fantastic

              I came to get an oil change. fantastic

              Franklinton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fix recalled parts

              Fix recalled parts

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              WE PURCHASED A 2014 IMPALA ABDUL WAS OUR...

              We purchased a 2014 impala abdul was our sales consultant. He was very kind and helpful

              Sanford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 637