Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
783 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevy cruze. I had a great...

              I purchased a Chevy Cruze. I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Dave Brown made my first car purchase very enjoyable.

              Roxboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my camaro for service and...

              I brought in my Camaro for service and there was an amazing deal on the Cadillac. I didn't go and expect to look at a car because I loved loved loved and still do love Camilla-the-silver-bullet-Camaro. But the service was so great that I plan to purchase all of my vehicles from Hendricks.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent experience with the dealership...

              My recent experience with the dealership involves the collision center where I was getting repair work done. I was not happy with receiving incomplete information and debating demanding standard service

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jimmy and everyone else is awesome! always...

              Jimmy and everyone else is awesome! Always on top of things and very polite and efficient! Thanks again Team Hendrick!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2004 chevy trailblazer. My...

              I have a 2004 chevy trailblazer. My experience was great, the transition to a rental was a effortless, and my car looks fantastic!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my vehicle off at 8:30 am for...

              I dropped my vehicle off at 8:30 AM for some recalls and an oil change. I was told it would take about 3 and a half hours. I waited and it was after 1 PM and no call. I finally called around 2:15 and was told that my vehicle would be ready by 3 PM. I had someone to drop me off to pick it up. I still had to keep asking about it and was finally told it was ready about 3:40 PM. I think that is terrible communication. I also would like to know why it took so long. I did not take the time that day because I needed to be somewhere. I hope that my vehicle was not just pushed aside and done once I started calling about it.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and friendly staff

              Very helpful and friendly staff

              Apex, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service-- the only negative is...

              Excellent service-- The only negative is the recalls and having to take time to bring the car in for service.!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2010 buick lacrosse was badly damaged...

              My 2010 Buick Lacrosse was badly damaged and I presented it to Hendricks' Collision for repair. The repair was excellent, timely and thorough. Of course Management was attentive to my car, but Hendricks was also sensitive to my requests and kept me apprized as to their progress. I was never guessing...was always aware. The staff was cordial and pleasant. I was very comfortable with the service. Thank you!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, always done in a timely manner.

              As usual, always done in a timely manner.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly. Very professional service. Quick...

              Friendly. Very professional service. Quick service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I know when i bring my corvette in for...

              I know when I bring my Corvette in for service I will always be treated well and the job will be done right the first time.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a warranty oil change, rotation, and...

              Had a warranty oil change, rotation, and balance. I Felt very well taken care of the whole time. My steering was getting progressively tighter and Carl assured me that the balance and rotation would take care of the issue without me needing to pay extra for an alignment. He was absolutely right and his honesty is appreciated.

              Cary, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 buick verano taken in for oil change...

              2014 Buick Verano taken in for oil change and tire rotation. The Service department was fast and professional.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For starters, my name is jasmine i have...

              For starters, my name is Jasmine I have changed the information about the different cars several times. Next, I no longer had any more oil changes but instead of making me aware Chevy proceeded to do the work. When I was told my oil change was gonna be $64+ I didn't want the services. They then told me the oil had been drained out of my car, year I waited an additional 30+mins. I think this dealership is to expensive for a basic oil change. Not to mention my 2012 chevy cruz has been on and out the shop & I never get the survey to tell about my experience because it's usually sent to my mother for my car & her survey to me for her car.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Communication with carl is so excellent. ...

              Communication with Carl is so excellent. He listened to my problem and was excited with the resolution. Makes the customer feel like they you really care.

              Cary, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in and had inspection and recall...

              I came in and had inspection and recall notice

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you!

              Thank you!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the truck was finished when they...

              As usual, the truck was finished when they said it would be and they cleaned it too.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was wonderful at hendricks

              Every one was wonderful at Hendricks

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)