Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
698 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 698

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change and was informed...

              Went in for an oil change and was informed that there was a recall. It was performed along with the oil change.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiny deese was very knowledgeable of...

              Tiny Deese was very knowledgeable of product line and gave us options to fulfill our needs.I would go as far to say she is the best sales person I have had the opportunity to work with in my twenty two years of car purchasing.

              Wake Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and professional

              Very courteous and professional

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was awesome.Badu the sales...

              My experience was awesome.Badu the sales person; a very pleasant person very helpful.Funny thing I only came to have my vehicle wash and left with a luxurious newer and more spacious vehicle. Now I can ride more than just two grand kids at a time. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Sincerely, Ernestine (customer)

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hendrick durham automall provided me great...

              Hendrick Durham Automall provided me great service experience. The service area was comfortable and stocked with coffee. I felt liked a valued customer and was treated well. The shuttle service to and from work was timely and comfortable. Thank you Durham Automall for treating me like a valued customer.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 gmc sierra in scheduled...

              I brought my 2012 GMC Sierra in scheduled maintenance and it was a great experience from the service writer to the service completed in the time specified by the service writer.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The final repair bill was expensive...

              The final repair bill was expensive (included 10% service discount). My 2003 corvette was broken, and would not start. It was towed to your dealership. It had electrical issues in regards to control modules. The technician (Jim) rerouted around the electrical issue, and disconnected the communications wire from the ABS module to get the car to start. At that point the service repair ended, and I was contacted. The potential cost of repairing the ABS and traction control issues could approach $3000 or more. Of course, I want my car back working 100%, but that is a lot of money. At this point I have no other option but to live with it in its current state. Any additional help from Hendricks to get my vette back to 100% health would be appreciated.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had a rough couple of weeks and was...

              I have had a rough couple of weeks and was having trouble finding time to get the oil changed and tires rotated on the Avalance. I finally made it on Friday afternoon around 3:30. Was all set and on my way before 5 PM. Thank you. I do wish there was a way to schedule service. I am a caregiver so cannot be at the dealer before 9 AM - and it seems to be on a first-come, first-served basis. I would love to be able to come on my lunch hour - but the wait is usually at least an hour and a half, which means I would be gone for 2-1/2 hours. I am not sure why you have this policy but it has definitely made it more difficult for me. I probably would not buy the oil change program in the future if I can't make an appointment.

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a recall.And it was a great...

              Came in for a recall.And it was a great exprience. Wanted to give a Kudos to Taria Budai, the representative at the front,she was very customer service friendly and very informative, she was the one *************** the service guys that worked on my car and everyone there greets you and ask can i help. Overall great exprience.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership

              Great dealership

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 698