Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
660 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 660

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Getting ready for a trip, and needed 45000...

              Getting ready for a trip, and needed 45000 mile service. The service center was ready, willing, and able to make this happen in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the service department.

              Butner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A recall part broke the first day after ...

              A recall part broke the first day after the car was fixed. But you all got the car back in and fixed right away!

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent----Carl Roberts is a great...

              Excellent----Carl Roberts is a great service representative. He assures that all of our problems are solved in a timely manner.

              Rougemont, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall experience was good. But I am...

              Overall experience was good. But I am still experience some mechanical issues.

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Definitely satisfied with the purchase I...

              Definitely satisfied with the purchase I made for a 2014 Chev.Cruze LS.The LS model actually has more "bells and whistles" than I anticipated.The car performed outstanding on the road which also exceeded my expectations. The negotiation process went well.I received a fair price for my trade-in.Both Joshua Standing and Mike Rhodes were professional and courteous in our discussions.Joshua made two trips to my house to get signatures since my wife wasn't at the dealership. I would recommend Hendrix Auto Mall(Durham) as an excellent choice to do business with if you are interested in a new or used vehicle.

              Cary, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they were very caring and helpful

              They were very caring and helpful

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes I was very please with the timely and...

              Yes I was very please with the timely and professional service performed on my car. I am a returning customer from a previous occurance with a different vehicle. Thanks again!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant, knowledgeable helpful staff.

              Very pleasant, knowledgeable helpful staff.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I AM PLEASED WITH RICH HENDRICK'S SERVICES

              I am pleased with rich hendrick's services

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service in all...

              Outstanding service in all aspects. Thoroughly satisfied.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 660