Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
672 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 672

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales associate, Jerome Johnson, was...

              My sales associate, Jerome Johnson, was one of the best salespeople with whom I have ever worked. He answered all of my questions and was patient in helping me understand my options. He responded quickly and professionally when I contacted him after my first visit. Because of Jerome, I purchased my 2014 Chevy Sonic from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall and will recommend your dealership to others. Donna Burton

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my service appointment and...

              I came in for my service appointment and was promptly greeted and immediately taken. The service tech whose name is Carl Roberts immediately took my keys and said that he would check the problem he told me to go wait in the waiting room. After a few minutes he came to me and told me the diagnosis was what we thought it was and a few other things that need to be taken care of and got my approval. He came back and told me it would be about an hour and a half and that he had to go to a meeting and that someone would call me when my car was ready I told him I need to leave he got my number and told me someone will call me when my car is ready everything was just like he said it and I came back I got my car. He went over a service warrenty and went over everything with me and asked me if I will be interested in one and told me to get bsck with him at my convenience...he was most helpfu

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to Hendrick Durham...

              I have been coming to Hendrick Durham Automall since 2004. Mike Allen has always provided exceptional customer service. I enjoy working with him. Whenever I come in for oil changes or repairs my vehicle is serviced to my satisfaction.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. The salesman was great...

              Great experience. The salesman was great he knows his cars and trucks. We bought a chevy Equinox. No

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They had my car almost 30 days and kept me...

              They had my car almost 30 days and kept me in the loop the whole time. They had my car ready on the day they stated it would be ready. My Cadillac looks great. Thank you.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always love going to this dealership. But...

              always love going to this dealership. But I don't like the idea of them moving over to SouthPoint area.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Rick Hendrick has not...

              My experience with Rick Hendrick has not always been the best. My experience working with Carl in the Services department has always been a wonderful experience, he's very respectful, he's very patient with his customers, he explains the procedure's and he lets you know what's going to happen with your car before anything is done to it. He calls you when he says that he will. I don't care to deal with anyone else, but Carl when I come to the dealership. Carl is the only reason why I get my car service at this dealership, but if not I would go to Cary Auto mall.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a recall on my car so they put me in a...

              Had a recall on my car so they put me in a rental car that was dirty and smelled so bad but when I took the car back the man charged me 25.00 because my mother in law smoked 1 cig. in it and when I got the car no one said that you could not smoke in the car but he charged me 25.00 saying I had to pay for it to be detailed when it was dirty from the start and smelled bad before she smoked in it.will not ever get another rental from there if I was told no smoking in there car she would not have smoked we do not smoke in my car so I would have totally understood but they never said a word. Not Happy with this at all.

              Oxford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              IT WAS A GEART EXPERIENCE. TRING TO...

              It was a geart experience. Tring to convice my duargther to get a chey car

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 672