Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
788 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, sorry to here you are...

              Good service, sorry to here you are moving. Can you recommend someone that can service my car in this area? Southpoint is a little to far.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as expected. I have never...

              Everything went as expected. I have never had a problem with your dealership

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was running a few errands, and needed a...

              I was running a few errands, and needed a car inspection. They quoted me 45 minutes, but had me out the door in 10 minutes. It was a fabulous experience, as always!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Travis alvarez hendrick durham auto mall...

              Travis Alvarez Hendrick Durham Auto Mall did a great job by getting me the best interest rate ever! My joy is that everyone one was extremely pleasant and the atmosphere was very friendly. I will for now and ever more be a customer with Hendrick! Very Satisfied Customer Saundra Robinson

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service.

              Always great service.

              Wake Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The woman that helped me went above and...

              The woman that helped me went above and beyond. She called my insurance company and helped me file a claim even though it was not part of her job. I was very pleased. I wish I remebered her name.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went into the auto mall with only an...

              I went into the auto mall with only an idea of the car I liked, and the price I wanted to pay. Dave Moseley, our associate, was able to match both of those items, and do it in a friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant way. I'm a huge fan of my new Chevy Trax. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to Dave and Hendrick!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 cheve impala my time there was very...

              2015 cheve impala my time there was very well my car salesman Jerome Johnson was very pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently trading in my 2012 chevy malibu...

              I recently trading in my 2012 Chevy Malibu for a 2015 Chevy Equinox and i am so happy with it. I love being back in a SUV. I has a great interior and looks great on the outside too. This my second purchase from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall and i could not be happier with the my salesman Badu! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and a answered every question I had. I will certainly buy another vehicle from this Dealer. Thank you for making my purchase a quick and painless experience.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had brought in my 2012 chevy malibu for...

              I had brought in my 2012 Chevy Malibu for factory scheduled maintenance. As always when i bring in my car the friendly staff make me feel right at home.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 gmc acadia warranty part

              2011 GMC Acadia Warranty part

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2003 50th anniversary corvette...

              I own a 2003 50th Anniversary Corvette that needed a new transmission so I took it to Hendricks in Durham, N C because my husband has been using them. I am very pleased with work and cost of work done on my vehicle and will continue to use them for my Corvette and Camaro

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Apex, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever i visit hendrick auto mall is...

              Whenever I visit Hendrick Auto Mall is always have a great experience!

              Henderson, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i dropped off the vehicle and you...

              Well I dropped off the vehicle and you gave it back. Your personnel did not tell me what was done. I took it for an oil change. The receipt has codes or non-descriptive words that I don't understand. Too cold to complain or be upset. I'm grateful for your business and honesty. I left the shop with confidence. I believe you're business did an excellent job.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went well.

              Every thing went well.

              Oxford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good service. They gave me a good...

              Very good service. They gave me a good deal on my old car & went the extra mile to make a deal that I could afford. Thanks for the great service. Rick Barnette

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service

              Very good service

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jimmy soto told me the best time to come,...

              Jimmy soto told me the best time to come, i did and i was in and out.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy malibu. Your...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Malibu. Your user-friendly website was really helpful. I found exactly what I wanted. When I came in, Tiny was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This is the second vehicle that we've purchased from her. I've gotten lots of compliments on my car! I've been telling people to go to Rick Hendrick to get a great deal on a new car!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)