Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
681 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 681

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience way great. mr. jimmy soto my...

              My experience way great. Mr. Jimmy Soto my service advisor was very knowledgeable with a great attitude. I always have a outstanding experience at Rick Hendricks. Great Job!!!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great and definately...

              Everyone was great and definately accomodating.

              Rapid City, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went into the showroom and we told...

              We went into the showroom and we told David our salesman what we wanted which was a sunroof, the color, the rims and I got what I wanted I've never had such a great salesmen as David he got me what I wanted he is AWESOME!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cadillac. mike allen is the only...

              2013 Cadillac. Mike Allen is the only person that I trust with my vehicle. He represents what true customer service is all about

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cts was serviced. as usual i was very...

              2013 CTS was serviced. As usual I was very satisfied with the service which was done.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I use durham hendrick for all of my...

              I use Durham Hendrick for all of my vehicles and will continue to do so. I am always satisfied with the level of service and professionalism, however I was a little disappointed with my visit this weekend when I had a 45K mile service performed on my truck. The tire pressure monitor indicated that the left front tire had a low pressure when I dropped it off. I assumed that the tire pressure would have been checked and brought to factory standards when the tire rotation was performed. Unfortunately this was not the case, the low tire pressure warning was still active and I had to check and fill the tire when I returned home. Your attention to detail has always been spot on, so I am hopeful this was just an anomaly.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to work with the...

              It is always a pleasure to work with the folks at Hendrick.I live in southern Virginia and still find it worth the two hour drive to deal with these fine people.

              Virgilina, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cadillac srx to the hendrick...

              I brought my Cadillac SRX to the Hendrick Collision Center on Tues, Sept 16. All repairs were completed and my car returned to me on Friday, Sept 19! And my car had been washed! Fast, friendly service. Thomas, the Hendrick representative, called me twice to update me on progress. I was very impressed with the service to restore my car to its great appearance.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional yet personal enough to...

              Always professional yet personal enough to "crack a joke" or to make you feel at home ...always feel as though I have made the right choice by returning...they always comment "oh yeah we remember you" Good or bad its always a pleasure to return

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 681