Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
694 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 694

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was called and informed my vehicle was...

              Was called and informed my vehicle was ready. When I arrived the vehicle was not ready and the dealership had it 2 additional weeks before it was correctly fixed.

              Rolesville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful as i brough my...

              the staff was very helpful as I brough my 2012 SRX in for a scheduled maintence check.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone did a great job.I could see the...

              Everyone did a great job.I could see the service bays,and it sure looked as though the guys did all the work,and checked all the things they say they do.The day went well! Thank you all.Just can't say I'm real happy about y'all movin' to South Point.Selfishly....Just not as conveinient for us.Anyway,happy with the work.Thanks again! Don Twarkins

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in with a check engine light ,...

              Came in with a check engine light , Throttle body ,and a tire sensor light , belts . Was called and was ask what did I want to get done that was not under warranty . I told MIKE to do all BUT LIGHT SENSEOR . Do not do that it, It was not in the budget right now . BUT when Mike called to tell me my call was ready I ask for the total . He went through each thing that was done INCLUDING THE LIGHT SENSOR.. I told him someone made a mistake I did not want sensor done . He said oh well he could take them off my car , Which would be STUPID. THAT WOULD LEAVE HENDRICK A USED SENSOR. He offered to reduce the price .So I paid $175.00 for something I DID NOT WANT .!!! NOR COULD AFFORD!!! This is the second time I have had a bad experience within the last month with the service department if I HAVE TO GET ANYTHING ELSE DONE TO MY CAR I WILL BE LOOKING SOME WHERE ELSE!!! I have bought 4 cars from Hendricks with full warranty's each time but this time when it ran out I got a extended warranty. BIG MISTAKE IF THIS IS HOW YOU TREAT LOYAL CUSTOMERS.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change and was informed...

              Went in for an oil change and was informed that there was a recall. It was performed along with the oil change.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiny deese was very knowledgeable of...

              Tiny Deese was very knowledgeable of product line and gave us options to fulfill our needs.I would go as far to say she is the best sales person I have had the opportunity to work with in my twenty two years of car purchasing.

              Wake Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and professional

              Very courteous and professional

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was awesome.Badu the sales...

              My experience was awesome.Badu the sales person; a very pleasant person very helpful.Funny thing I only came to have my vehicle wash and left with a luxurious newer and more spacious vehicle. Now I can ride more than just two grand kids at a time. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Sincerely, Ernestine (customer)

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hendrick durham automall provided me great...

              Hendrick Durham Automall provided me great service experience. The service area was comfortable and stocked with coffee. I felt liked a valued customer and was treated well. The shuttle service to and from work was timely and comfortable. Thank you Durham Automall for treating me like a valued customer.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 694