Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
718 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 718

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was positive. my vehicle was...

              My experience was positive. My vehicle was ready within the timeframe stated by service rep. Thank you!

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of my requests were taken care of in a...

              All of my requests were taken care of in a fast and friendly manner and I received a call when the dealership was finished with the items I requested. Not only did they complete the safety inspection and recall notice, but my car had been washed when I picked it up......definitely a plus!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              As a first time car buyer, i was very ...

              As a first time car buyer, I was very surprised at how long it takes to actually purchase a car, in my case a 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500. Nevertheless my sales agent, Mr.David Brown knew how to make my visit more enjoyable. He was very aware of my needs, acknowledge my opinions and was very helpful in answering any questions throughout the whole process. I would also like to thank Mr.Vu Vo and Mr.Eric Duncan for helping me finalize the trade-in and all the paper work. The team at Hendrick Durham definitely knows how to build lasting relationships. Thank you for everything, Luis Alvarez

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience have all been well cared for...

              My experience have all been well cared for and excellent follow through.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great. very knowledgeable...

              Everyone was great. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

              Clinton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy time going to get an oil change. i...

              Easy time going to get an oil change. I haven't been back to the dealership in a year and I wasn't looking forward to going g to get my oil changed for the 1st. Time but it didn't take long and they even washed off my car so it was a great 1st. Time experience

              Stem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a bad experience

              It was a bad experience

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process was pleasant. my salesman was...

              The process was pleasant. My salesman was fair and knew the car well. I would recommend him to a friend.

              Youngsville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints, so far the service has been...

              No complaints, so far the service has been good!

              Louisburg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and courteous service!

              Very friendly and courteous service!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 718