Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
669 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 669

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived on a saturday morning without an...

              I arrived on a Saturday morning without an appointment, my vehicle was serviced and washed. There were several people ahead of me, but I was out in an hour. Staff was professional and courteous.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was excellent and my wait...

              Customer service was excellent and my wait time was shorter than expected. Great work!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy the friendly family atmosphere. my...

              I enjoy the friendly family atmosphere. My family enjoys the condiment offered as we get our vehicle serviced. Talking with other people in the waiting. room is a joy and we Love Rick Hendrick of Durham you all are the Best

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great sweet

              Everyone was great sweet

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fine however, i don't...

              Service was fine however, I don't understand why the website appointments show open if they are not available.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service member i worked was extremely...

              The service member I worked was extremely helpful and courteous. My car was serviced quickly and I was offered a maintenance agreement to curb future costs.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was greeted as soon as i parked my...

              I was greeted as soon as I parked my vehicle by Jerome Johnson. I was asked what could be done for me. Once I told them what I was looking for, I was immediately taken to the Sales Manager "Jeff Greene" that introduced himself and stated he would work to make sure they earned my business. Very impressive after coming from the sister store that showed no interest in earning my business. I gave them the stock number of the vehicle I was looking for and the rest is history. Jeff & Jerome did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and the numbers. I would definitely recommend Hendricks Auto Mall Durham.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I suddenly realized i wouldn't have time...

              I suddenly realized I wouldn't have time for an oil change I needed before a long road trip unless I did it that very day...so I called and was told to come in late that afternoon. Got taken right away, spent a pleasant half hour or so reading, and picked up my car very shortly . I also had a complimentary car wash and a "health check" on the basic systems. A perfect experience.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a routine oil change/tire rotation....

              Just a routine oil change/tire rotation. Dropped my baby off at the dealership and got a shuttle ride to work, then picked her up after work. Smooth in every respect. Really like your shuttle driver! He's a good guy. One thing I'd mention as a way to step up to the next level: when I returned to the dealership in the afternoon, I entered the service shop and said "Hi!" to the feller in front of me at a desk. His reply was, "Someone will be right with you." Acceptable, but not the proper response to a greeting according to our mamas, right? Adding one syllable would've made it a human encounter rather than a transaction. Both parties benefit from that. I used to work behind a counter. It happened all the time that I'd say "hi!" to someone and their response would be "I'm just looking" rather than to return the greeting. Our culture does this to us, and it's not a happy thing. Let's keep it human, whatever happens. You guys deserve it, and so do I. Thanks for all the hard work you do!!!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 enclave for safety...

              I brought my 2014 Enclave for safety recall. Had very good service and friendly staff.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 669