Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
761 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 761

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I always get treated with respect and they...

              I always get treated with respect and they always go above and beyond to help me get the car I want. Excellent service always.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to hendrick durham automall to look...

              I went to Hendrick Durham Automall to look at trading in my Ford Escape and was not sure exactly what I wanted. I had a few ideas and had to overcome being "upside down" in the value of my trade in. David Brown was great in helping me narrow down my options and getting me into a vehicle that I could afford and liked, a new Malibu.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales experience was pleasant but the...

              Sales experience was pleasant but the delivery of the purchased car was a bit slow. You need a post sale team to get the car to the buyer. Mr. Free was very knowledgeable about the cars' features and I enjoyed talking with him.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              In the past i dread dealing with buying a...

              In the past I dread dealing with buying a car Many time you feel pressured to buy options you don't want or need. Thuis is the very first time I have had a wonderful experince when buying a car. The salesmam was great and very knowledgealbe. The financia office explained everything to us very thoroughly. Everyone who my husband and myself encounter at the dealership was very friendly.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very customer friendly!

              Very customer friendly!

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was originally told that it would be an...

              I was originally told that it would be an hour and a half wait for an oil change and inspection. Thirty minutes into the wait I was told that it would now be 2 hours to 2.5 hours. All told it took over three hours. I would have taken a shuttle to work and not waited for 3+ hours if I had been given accurate information from the beginning. I am not sure why better waiting time estimates are not available for routine service but this is not the first time this has happened.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called beforehand to get a status on how...

              I called beforehand to get a status on how long it would take to get my car inspected. The agent said about 45 minutes. I was in and out in 30. Great Service, Great timing... I always come back for services.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the diligence that everyone...

              I appreciate the diligence that everyone had there to find the solution to a problem my car was having. Everyone was kind and gave great service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 761