Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
742 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 742

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got oil changed and coolant flush and...

              Got oil changed and coolant flush and refill. Service attendant was very polite and car was ready when she said it would be.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rear end damage to my 2009 malibu was...

              Rear end damage to my 2009 Malibu was repaired in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a chevy cruze. The salesman's...

              I bought a Chevy Cruze. The salesman's knowledge and expertise was very refreshing and reassuring. I am and was completely satisfied with the sale experience. Thank You Hendrick Auto Automall.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevy equinox i love that...

              I purchased a Chevy equinox I love that SUV the service was excellent I will recommend anyone to come to Rick Hendrix Automall

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Veey goid as always.

              Veey goid as always.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After a recall was done to my car the...

              After a recall was done to my car the turning signal would no go off after turning I then called and was told something totally different then at the time if the car being worked on

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with tiny and she was really...

              I worked with Tiny and she was really great. She went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted and to help get the right financing for me. The whole staff from the Manager to the Finance people to Tiny as the Salesperson I worked with were really wonderful and I never felt pressured. They all worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and I have already referred co-workers to go and see them.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great, and i did not have...

              The service was great, and I did not have to wait for my car very long.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Needed a new vehicle after my car engine...

              Needed a new vehicle after my car engine blew a head gasket. Abdul gave me prompt and professional service. Had me in a new chevy silverado the same day!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my chevy hhr in for repair. Found...

              Brought my Chevy HHR In for repair. Found out that the car had a blown head ******************************************* sales team member Abdul gave me prompt service and had me in a new chevy silverado that same day. Thanks for expedient and professional service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 742