Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
630 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 630

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience. Tiny met us...

              We had a great experience. Tiny met us right in the parking lot. Took us in and got us started on looking at the Lacrosse. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We were impressed with the whole dealership and their professionalism. We got a great deal and we are very happy. I would highly recommend the dealership to our friends and family. We tried to buy one locally but was not impressed with our Buick dealer here in Washington NC. Thanks so much for making it a great experience. Jim and Paula Fornell Washington NC

              Washington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some questions for the dealership,...

              I had some questions for the dealership, and they responded to my concerns in a positive and prompt manner

              Mebane, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff and dealership were outstanding...

              The staff and dealership were outstanding but I'm very disappointed in the General Motors establishment. I have a 2008 Corvette with 13,100 miles and a part cannot be found in the system for the ABS . Troy , Mike and Randall have gone out of their way to help with this very serious problem . It's hard to believe this part cannot be found for this relatively new car since federal guidelines says parts are to be available for 10 yrs.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in our 2012 Equinox for regular...

              I brought in our 2012 Equinox for regular service (Oil, Filter, Lube, rotate tires) was completely satisfied with my service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in because my driver side seat...

              I came in because my driver side seat panel had come off. The guys looked at it and popped it back on for me. I left and continue on with my day well it came off again. So I went back in and they looked at it again and determine that the panel had to be replace a second time. The guys there are so nice and very friendly. You have a great group of people working there.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 Equinox under warranty, receievd FREE...

              2013 Equinox under warranty, receievd FREE oil change, filter, roatation, check, and...car wash! It was all great and I would reccommend.

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very quick and proficiently done.

              It was very quick and proficiently done.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              unprofessional service center and It will...

              unprofessional service center and It will take 7 hours for a oil change. it's ridiculous I hate to even take my car back to the dealership!

              Eden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hendrick Durham Auto Mall is the best...

              Hendrick Durham Auto Mall is the best dealership in the country

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 630