Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
785 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 cheve impala my time there was very...

              2015 cheve impala my time there was very well my car salesman Jerome Johnson was very pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently trading in my 2012 chevy malibu...

              I recently trading in my 2012 Chevy Malibu for a 2015 Chevy Equinox and i am so happy with it. I love being back in a SUV. I has a great interior and looks great on the outside too. This my second purchase from Hendrick Durham Auto Mall and i could not be happier with the my salesman Badu! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and a answered every question I had. I will certainly buy another vehicle from this Dealer. Thank you for making my purchase a quick and painless experience.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had brought in my 2012 chevy malibu for...

              I had brought in my 2012 Chevy Malibu for factory scheduled maintenance. As always when i bring in my car the friendly staff make me feel right at home.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 gmc acadia warranty part

              2011 GMC Acadia Warranty part

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2003 50th anniversary corvette...

              I own a 2003 50th Anniversary Corvette that needed a new transmission so I took it to Hendricks in Durham, N C because my husband has been using them. I am very pleased with work and cost of work done on my vehicle and will continue to use them for my Corvette and Camaro

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Apex, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever i visit hendrick auto mall is...

              Whenever I visit Hendrick Auto Mall is always have a great experience!

              Henderson, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i dropped off the vehicle and you...

              Well I dropped off the vehicle and you gave it back. Your personnel did not tell me what was done. I took it for an oil change. The receipt has codes or non-descriptive words that I don't understand. Too cold to complain or be upset. I'm grateful for your business and honesty. I left the shop with confidence. I believe you're business did an excellent job.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went well.

              Every thing went well.

              Oxford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good service. They gave me a good...

              Very good service. They gave me a good deal on my old car & went the extra mile to make a deal that I could afford. Thanks for the great service. Rick Barnette

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service

              Very good service

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jimmy soto told me the best time to come,...

              Jimmy soto told me the best time to come, i did and i was in and out.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy malibu. Your...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Malibu. Your user-friendly website was really helpful. I found exactly what I wanted. When I came in, Tiny was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This is the second vehicle that we've purchased from her. I've gotten lots of compliments on my car! I've been telling people to go to Rick Hendrick to get a great deal on a new car!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great group of salesman. Jerome johnson...

              Great group of salesman. Jerome Johnson and Jeff Greene helped me and their service was excellent. I will definitely recommend Hendricks of Durham. They worked with the numbers I provided and we closed the deal on a beautiful 2015 Tahoe.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is good. A little slow...

              Service department is good. A little slow with the recalls. Have called twice about recall notices, only to be told the parts are not available. When I took it in for service this last time, was told that the secondary hood latch was corroded and a part would be ordered. I mentioned this was on the recall letter I received, only to be contradicted. Am concerned about the lack of knowledge of recalled items on my car. Thank goodness I kept copies of all the letters!!!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2010 chevrolet equinox. It...

              I brought in a 2010 Chevrolet Equinox. It had been showing signs of excessive oil use and my had just experienced an unintended engine shutdown while driving to work. I attempted to contact service using the live chat system on your website. Once in the morning and again in the afternoon. After receiving no response from either attempt, I decided to drive it in and drop it for the next available appointment. Sadley, the vehicle died several times enroute and I had to call my insurance provider for a tow. I was greeted upon arrival by a very friendly and helpful Service Co sultan named Taria Budai. She pulled my information up, went through the previous work history on the vehicle and explained some options. Knowing it would be a few days she set me up with a Courtesy car and suggested I meet with a sales team member. Salesman Dave Mosley was also very helpful and I was leaning toward taking advantage of the current moving sale. Severe weather revealed extensive damage to my home making it impossible at present time but when all settled toward the end of the year, I will definitely give him my business. These two employees are worth far more than any Print, TV, or Radio advertising dollar you spend. After a few days of thorough inspection Taria called with the bad news that the engine needed to be replaced. By the following Wednesday the new engine was installed the vehicle was ready. The final surprise was the thorough cleaning completed by your team. Minus a few small dents from a recent deer strike, it had been washed and polished as new.

              Timberlake, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 malibu oil change and tire...

              2013 Malibu Oil change and tire rotation Disappointed that there was no coverage for tire replacement though manual says there is

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are still working on the problem i am...

              They are still working on the problem I am satisfied with the results so far and I am confident that they will solve the problem.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy cruze eco because...

              I brought in my Chevy Cruze Eco because the maintenance light was on. The first time I brought it in I was hoping you would be able to see it immediately. Unfortunately not, but at least I appreciated being given an honest picture of the backlog that day. We rescheduled for the following week and then everything went fine. The problem was fixed without charge to me (covered by warranty) and when I asked about getting a ride from my office, the driver arrived within 15 minutes. So, everything was very good.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out very quickly, they had all the...

              In and out very quickly, they had all the parts I needed and did my routine servicing.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)