Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
633 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 633

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fix recalled parts

              Fix recalled parts

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              WE PURCHASED A 2014 IMPALA ABDUL WAS OUR...

              We purchased a 2014 impala abdul was our sales consultant. He was very kind and helpful

              Sanford, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate Hendrick in Durham. I take my...

              I appreciate Hendrick in Durham. I take my car to the same technician because he knows how particular I am about my car and takes care of it. (John D) The entire team and management has been great so far.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly atmosphere was very good.

              Friendly atmosphere was very good.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl Roberts and service technician Jeff...

              Carl Roberts and service technician Jeff are consistently superb - they are thorough, they communicate above and beyond, and they make me feel truly valued.

              Efland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent info and worked for terms that...

              Excellent info and worked for terms that were needed. Very courteous and caring.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department!

              Great service department!

              Wake Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very easy, I dropped my car off the...

              It was very easy, I dropped my car off the night before. They called me when it was ready, I came in signed the papers and picked up my car!

              Carrboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in due to my driver side seat...

              I came in due to my driver side seat panel. I had to have it repair twice not sure what happen but it kept coming off. William was really patient and understanding. He made sure that all my needs were met and my car was repair properly and in a timely manner. The guys in the service department are truely great people and very friendly. Thank you guys for great customer service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a 2013 Sonic LT. I like the car....

              I brought a 2013 Sonic LT. I like the car. I guess the only thing that was not positive was that I felt rushed that evening and apparently there was only one car that I could buy. When I ask could I let them know in the morning it was like now or never. The lesson I learned was car shop in daytime as this was in the evening.

              Haw River, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 633