Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
729 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 729

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good!

              Very good!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 malibu. the service was...

              I purchased a 2015 Malibu. The service was professional and the Salesman Eric Free was very patient and helpful. Had a good experience but I think they are a tad bit to pushy in finance. I had already agreed to a set monthly payment and they continually try to sell you more products which would increase my monthly payment. I'm sure the services would benefit me but if it's not in the budget, it's just not in the budget. I ended up going over the amount I wanted to pay by a little. I understand that you guys are salesmen , but sometimes you can pressure folks and set them up for failure where the loan is concerned. Must say though,Eric Free was excellent.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Having a special needs child we do a lot...

              Having a special needs child we do a lot of traveling I travel a lot by myself I needed to bendable car with good fuel at a good rate your people were wonderful patient worked out a good deal for me and all the time can't my special needs son in mind as we looked around for vehicles I would like to thank you for hiring such wonderful people as the ones that took care of us with the vehicle and financing and also your service department to make a great dealership you have to hire the best and you have hired the best they definitely get a 10 a wonderful rating from us again the kuhn family thanks you

              Eccles, WV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2012 buick in for a recalland...

              I took my 2012 Buick in for a recalland was extremely pleased with the visit. I was greeted warmly and treated very well by the service personnell. My problem is with this questionaire. The writing is so small that I cannot read it. Please acknowledge old people!

              Garner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out very fast. the customer...

              I was in and out very fast. The customer service was great they even washed my car for me which was a bonus. Great job Hendricks Chevrolet.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl roberts is a great service manager

              Carl Roberts is a great Service Manager

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are fast and dependable.

              They are fast and dependable.

              Butner, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevy malibu....

              I recently purchased a 2015 chevy malibu. Joel was so helpful. He never tried to push anything on us and rush a sale like most dealerships. His main priority was to find what I was looking for and get me the best price. Everything was explained in detail and made very clear which was a huge deal because this was my first time buying a new car. Thank you so much. I thought this would be a scary thing but it was actually very easy thanks to your professional staff. I love my malibu!!!!

              Hillsborough, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast service and friendly staff

              Always fast service and friendly staff

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience.

              Always a good experience.

              Wake Forest, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 729