Sales                     Service                 Parts                    Collision
(919) 323-4476          (919) 794-3438          (919) 667-2288          (919) 667-2300
781 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Durham Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was wonderful at hendricks

              Every one was wonderful at Hendricks

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received fast, friendly service on this...

              Received fast, friendly service on this busy workday including the door to door complimentary shuttle. A truly happy camper.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was only there for about 45 minutes...

              I was only there for about 45 minutes waiting for my first service which was great. The time before that I came in for something else and waited for about 3 hours. I do wish I were able to make an appointment for an oil change because I have to drive 45 minutes to your facility and when you move to south point it will be an even longer drive for me and not knowing how long of a wait that I will have is not very convenient for me. I work during the week and only have Saturdays to get things like this done. I did purchase the extended Hendricks warranty so being able to make an apt would be a great benefit.

              Roxboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did great!

              Did great!

              Franklinton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technicians and customer service...

              The technicians and customer service representatives were very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with the service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was excellent. I dropped my...

              My experience was excellent. I dropped my car off and was shuttled to work and when I called for a pick up, they were there 15 mins later. My car was finished and washed and it was a painless and enjoyable experience!

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am still thankful that john delarosa...

              I am still thankful that John Delarosa takes the time to "sound proof" my Camaro. There are so many illusive noises, and he can pin point them if you take the time to do so. Thank you for the service. My car is 2 years old at the end of May, I want to keep it for the 3rd year, and then trade up to an SS. I have 25K miles and my warranty runs ************** I am trying to really take care of this car and keep it perfect.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needs wifi for customers waiting

              Needs WIFI for customers waiting

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and personnel were great.

              Service and personnel were great.

              Efland, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to come back several times to find a...

              I had to come back several times to find a wait time under 3 hours.Once I did find the right day and time I was very happy with the oil change service.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric,and everyone did a great job living...

              Eric,and everyone did a great job living up to their offer to us.Everything went well,and we are very happy with our Equinox.Thank you everyone! Don Twarkins

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall, i was satisfied.

              Overall, I was satisfied.

              Louisburg, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my equinox in for service and...

              I brought my Equinox in for service and was more than pleased with the service received. The writer promptly took my information and I was comfortable in the lounge and in practically no time, my baby was back and ready to roll.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait 2 hr.To get a tire plugged,...

              I had to wait 2 Hr.to get a tire plugged, the car was washed witch I appreciate but not that it wasn't brushless , now there are even more scratches than before (from the day I bought it)

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Charles royster was an awesome salesman....

              Charles Royster was an awesome salesman. Mr. Royster took the time to inquire into what I wanted to purchase and didn't apply that pressure some business will use on prospect customers. Mr. Royster definitely made this a wonderful experience and I am sure he will definitely remember us. All of the staff that we encounter was very professional and I will recommend this dealership to others.

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i were able to get a great car...

              My wife and i were able to get a great car for a ************** was a great experience and we would definitely get another car from you guys again. Maybe in the next couple of years or so.

              Clayton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was picking up new car and brought other...

              Was picking up new car and brought other car in for oil change. Monica greeted us and took car we drove in around to service. And monitored it until it was ready for us to leave. This would not normally be part of her "job" and we appreciate that she took care of it for us.The service department also assisted us with "releaning" some of the bells and whistles on the car that was serviced. They were helpful and friendly.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was wonderful!! they made the...

              The staff was wonderful!! They made the process fast and easy. I am so happy with my new car from Rick Hendricks!!! Thanks so much Tiny!!!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt, courteous, and always a...

              Always prompt, courteous, and always a pleasure!

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Durham, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)